Saas-Fee – the Free Holiday Republic

We are taking a little break during the summer of 2019, in order to prepare for another amazing winter and create an even better experience for you in Saas-Fee! Our doors will open again for the winter season 2019/20. Thank you for your understanding and see you soon!


Activity holidays in the heart of Valais

The Holiday Republic Saas-Fee in Saas Valley is a real paradise for active holidaymakers and mountain lovers and also for spa lovers since summer 2014 with AQUA Allalin! The region impresses with its beauty, 300 days of sunshine a year and unique location surrounded by 13 four thousand metre peaks. The glacier village at 1,800 metres guarantees unforgettable experiences!

Whether you are classic activity holidaymakers, adrenaline junkies or pleasure seekers, Saas-Fee has something for everyone. From here you can start your action-packed enjoyable activities in the Valais Alps as 350 kilometres of themed trails and hiking trails, a 70 kilometre long mountain bike route network plus 150 kilometres of ski slopes lie around Saas-Fee. And activity holidays in Saas-Fee go way beyond hiking and skiing, there are numerous attractions waiting to be discovered, for example the Alpin gorge, a brook gorge between Saas-Fee and Saas-Grund, the “Feeblitz”.

Saas-Fee – la République libre des vacances

Nous prenons une petite pause pendant l’été 2019 afin de préparer un nouvel hiver fantastique et vous préparer une expérience encore meilleure à Saas-Fee ! Nous rouvrirons nos portes pour la saison d’hiver 2019/2020.


Vacances actives au cœur du Valais

La République des vacances Saas-Fee dans la vallée de Saas est un paradis pour les vacanciers actifs et les amoureux de la montagne. À partir de l’été 2014, les amateurs de spa les rejoindront grâce à l’AQUA Allalin! La région enthousiasme par sa beauté, par ses 300 jours de soleil par an et par son emplacement unique, entourée par 13 sommets de quatre mille mètres. Le village glacier situé à 1800 mètres d’altitude vous garantit une expérience inoubliable!

Que vous soyez un vacancier actif classique, un accro à l’adrénaline ou bien un voyageur d’agrément, à Saas-Fee chacun en a pour son argent! C’est le point de départ idéal pour accéder facilement aux activités variées des Alpes valaisannes – 350 km de sentiers de randonnée et à thème, un réseau de 70 kilomètres de pistes cyclables pour V.T.T., 150 km de pistes de ski autour de Saas-Fee. Mais les vacances actives à Saas-Fee vont bien sûr au-delà de la randonnée et du ski: il y a beaucoup d’attractions à découvrir comme « la gorge alpine », entre Saas-Fee et Saas-Grund, les pistes de luges d’été et d’hiver «Feeblitz».