Saas-Fee – the Free Holiday Republic

We are taking a little break during the summer of 2019, in order to prepare for another amazing winter and create an even better experience for you in Saas-Fee! Our doors will open again for the winter season 2019/20. Thank you for your understanding and see you soon!


Activity holidays in the heart of Valais

The Holiday Republic Saas-Fee in Saas Valley is a real paradise for active holidaymakers and mountain lovers and also for spa lovers since summer 2014 with AQUA Allalin! The region impresses with its beauty, 300 days of sunshine a year and unique location surrounded by 13 four thousand metre peaks. The glacier village at 1,800 metres guarantees unforgettable experiences!

Whether you are classic activity holidaymakers, adrenaline junkies or pleasure seekers, Saas-Fee has something for everyone. From here you can start your action-packed enjoyable activities in the Valais Alps as 350 kilometres of themed trails and hiking trails, a 70 kilometre long mountain bike route network plus 150 kilometres of ski slopes lie around Saas-Fee. And activity holidays in Saas-Fee go way beyond hiking and skiing, there are numerous attractions waiting to be discovered, for example the Alpin gorge, a brook gorge between Saas-Fee and Saas-Grund, the “Feeblitz”.

Saas-Fee – die freie Ferienrepublik

Aktivurlaub im Herzen des Wallis


Wir nehmen diesen Sommer eine kleine Auszeit um Ihnen im Winter 2019/20 ein noch besseres Erlebnis in Saas-Fee bieten zu dürfen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und freuen uns schon auf Ihren Besuch nächsten Winter. Bis bald!


Die Ferienrepublik Saas-Fee im Saastal ist ein wahres Paradies für Aktivurlauber und Bergliebhaber und seit Sommer 2014 auch für Wellnessliebhaber mit dem AQUA Allalin! Die Region begeistert in ihrer Schönheit, mit 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr und der einzigartigen Lage umgeben von 13 Viertausendern. Das Gletscherdorf auf 1.800 Metern ist ein Garant für unvergessliche Erlebnisse!

Egal, ob Sie der klassische Aktivurlauber, der Adrenalinjunkie oder der Genussurlauber sind, in Saas-Fee kommt jeder auf seine Kosten. Von hier starten Sie ins abwechslungsreiche Aktivvergnügen der Walliser Alpen – 350 Kilometer an Themen- und Wanderwegen, ein 70 Kilometer langes Mountainbike-Streckennetz, dazu 150 Kilometer Skipisten erstrecken sich rund um Saas-Fee. Und der Aktivurlaub in Saas-Fee geht noch weit übers Wandern und Skifahren hinaus – zahlreiche Attraktionen gilt es zu entdecken, beispielsweise die George Alpin, eine Bachschlucht zwischen Saa-Fee und Saas-Grund, die Winterrodelbahn „Feeblitz“.