Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

Hotel Du Glacier


Your family hotel in the Valais Alps

Just in the center of the car-free destination Saas-Fee is our 3 star hotel Du Glacier with its breathtaking panoramic view of the Valais Alps. The Hotel Du Glacier offers you Single Rooms, Double Rooms, Family Rooms and Suites in Standard and Superior categories. Every double room has an additional pullout sofa.

The three star hotel Du Glacier is located in the immediate vicinity of it’s 4 star sister hotel The Dom. We please our guests with a helpful service, personal advising, a warm atmosphere and a range of additional services.

For example, some of them are the Pickup-Service and luggage transport from the parking lot or the bus station! The three star hotel Du Glacier in Saas-Fee, has an on-site spa with three saunas, a sunbathing terrace with loungers and free Wi-Fi.

There is also a panoramic breakfast hall and the Dom Stübli restaurant at The Dom. Our guests have the opportunity to have breakfast at Hotel The Dom or enjoy a nice, romantic dinner.

And even more with the MAGIC PASS!

Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

Hôtel du Glacier


Votre hôtel familial dans les Alpes valaisannes.

Au cœur de la vallée de Saas-Fee, dépourvue de circulation automobile, se trouve notre hôtel 3 étoiles Du Glacier avec sa vue panoramique imprenable sur les Alpes valaisannes. L’Hôtel du Glacier vous propose des chambres simples, doubles, familiales et des suites de catégorie standard ou supérieure. Chaque chambre double possède en plus un canapé-lit.

Arborant 3 étoiles, l’Hôtel du Glacier se trouve juste à côté de son voisin 4 étoiles The Dom. Nous accueillons nos hôtes avec un service attentionné, des conseils personnalisés, dans une atmosphère chaleureuse avec toute une gamme de prestations exceptionnelles.

Parmi celles-ci, notons par exemple le service de bagages et de navette depuis le parking ou le terminal de Postbus ! Doté de 3 étoiles, l’Hôtel du Glacier à Saas-Fee dispose d’un espace bien-être équipé de trois saunas, d’une terrasse ensoleillée avec transats et du Wi-Fi gratuit.

Et en plus, une salle de petit-déjeuner panoramique et le restaurant Dom Stübli de l’hôtel The Dom. Nos hôtes peuvent aussi bien profiter d’un petit-déjeuner que d’un dîner romantique à l’hôtel The Dom.

 

Encore plus de possibilités avec le MAGIC PASS !