Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

4545 Coffee & Lounge


The pleasant meeting point!

If you sit down in the 4545 Coffee & Lounge, you will not want to leave anymore. Coffee and tea taste the best at our place!

We welcome you every day in a cozy and stylish ambiance. Whether you would like to share your adventures with family and friends after a long day in the mountains or just relax in peace, here you are right.

At the 4545 Coffee & Lounge counter, we’ll please you with fine Don George coffee, homemade cakes and creative cookies. Tea lovers are also at home in our hotel. We serve open tea of the Ronnefeldt brand.

Feel at home in the 4545 Coffee & Lounge. As soon as the sun touches our outdoor terrace, you can enjoy your drink outside as well. Here you will receive your daily dose of vitamin D with a wonderful view.

We make sure that you can truly relax and recharge your batteries for your adventures in Saas-Fee.

Still, if you have any energy left, you should definitely visit The Dom Bar at our sister hotel The Dom. There you can dance to trending music and enjoy delicious drinks.

Photo Gallery

Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

4545 Coffee & Lounge


Le point de rencontre convivial !

Lorsqu’on s’installe au 4545 Coffee & Lounge , on n’a plus envie d’en sortir. Car nous y faisons les meilleurs cafés et thés !

Nous vous accueillons tous les jours dans une ambiance conviviale et pleine de charme. Que vous veniez pour partager vos aventures en famille ou entre amis après une longue journée en montagne ou bien simplement pour vous détendre au calme, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Au comptoir du 4545 Coffee & Lounge, nous vous gâtons avec un café raffiné de chez Don George, des pâtisseries maison et des cookies créatifs. Les amoureux du thé s’y sentiront aussi comme chez eux. Nous servons du thé en vrac de la marque Ronnefeldt.

Au 4545 Coffee Lounge, on se sent comme chez soi. Et dès que le soleil pointe sur notre terrasse, vous pouvez également déguster vos boissons en extérieur. L’endroit idéal pour prendre votre dose de vitamine D quotidienne avec une vue imprenable.

Nous sommes là pour contribuer à votre détente et vous aider à faire le plein d’énergie pour vos aventures à Saas-Fee.

Et s’il vous reste de l’énergie à dépenser, ne manquez pas d’aller visiter The Dom Bar dans notre hôtel voisin The Dom. Là-bas, vous danserez sur de la musique actuelle et dégusterez de délicieuses boissons.

Galerie de photos