Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

Hotel Du Glacier


Your family hotel in the Valais Alps

Just in the center of the car-free destination Saas-Fee is our 3 star hotel Du Glacier with its breathtaking panoramic view of the Valais Alps. The Hotel Du Glacier offers you Single Rooms, Double Rooms, Family Rooms and Suites in Standard and Superior categories. Every double room has an additional pullout sofa.

The three star hotel Du Glacier is located in the immediate vicinity of it’s 4 star sister hotel The Dom. We please our guests with a helpful service, personal advising, a warm atmosphere and a range of additional services.

For example, some of them are the Pickup-Service and luggage transport from the parking lot or the bus station! The three star hotel Du Glacier in Saas-Fee, has an on-site spa with three saunas, a sunbathing terrace with loungers and free Wi-Fi.

There is also a panoramic breakfast hall and the Dom Stübli restaurant at The Dom. Our guests have the opportunity to have breakfast at Hotel The Dom or enjoy a nice, romantic dinner.

And even more with the MAGIC PASS!

Hotel Du Glacier ***
Blomattenstrasse 2 • 3906 Saas-Fee
Schweiz • T +41 (0)27 958 77 00
info@domcollection.ch

Hotel Du Glacier


Ihr Familienhotel in den Walliser Alpen

Mitten im Zentrum der autofreien Destination Saas-Fee befindet sich unser 3 Sterne Hotel Du Glacier mit seinem atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf die Walliser Alpenwelt. Das Hotel Du Glacier bietet Ihnen Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, Familienzimmer und Suiten in den Kategorien Standard und Superior an. Jedes Doppelzimmer hat noch ein zusätzliches Ausziehsofa.

Das 3 Sterne Hotel Du Glacier befindet sich in direkter Nachbarschaft zu seinem 4 Sterne Schwesterhotel The Dom. Unsere Gäste verwöhnen wir mit einem zuvorkommenden Service, persönlicher Beratung, einer herzlichen Atmosphäre und einer Reihe von Sonderleistungen.

Darunter beispielsweise der Pickup-Service und Gepäcktransport vom Parkplatz oder Postbus-Terminal! Das 3 Sterne Hotel Du Glacier in Saas-Fee verfügt über einen hauseigenen Wellnessbereich mit drei Saunen, einer Sonnenterrasse mit Liegen und kostenlosem WLAN.

Des Weiteren einem Panoramafrühstückssaal und das Restaurant Dom Stübli im The Dom. Unsere Gäste haben die Möglichkeit sowohl im Hotel The Dom zu frühstücken oder auch ein schönes, romantisches Abendessen zu genießen.

Weitere Möglichkeiten mit dem MAGIC PASS!

Magic Pass